Brad Smith, Executive Director

(816) 373-3434, Ext. 101
Brad.Smith@DrummFarm.org

Abhi Dutt, Outreach Therapist

(816) 373-3434, Ext. 109
Abhi.Dutt@DrummFarm.org

Brandon Collins, Case Worker

(816) 373-3434, Ext. 110
Brandon.Collins@DrummFarm.org

Fran Hershey, Executive Assistant

(816) 373-3434, Ext. 100
Fran.Hershey@DrummFarm.org

Janet Gibbs, Ed.S., Education Director

(816) 373-3434, Ext. 102
Janet.Gibbs@DrummFarm.org

Jason Rogers, COMPASS Coordinator

(816) 373-3434, Ext. 104
Jason.Rogers@DrummFarm.org

Jeff Yearington, Farm Manager

(816) 373-3434, Ext. 105
Jeff.Yearington@DrummFarm.org

John Tramel, Associate Director

(816) 373-3434, Ext. 103
John.Tramel@DrummFarm.org

Lisa Moorhouse, Donor Development Director

(816) 373-3434, Ext. 107
Lisa.Moorhouse@DrummFarm.org

Nora Moran, Finance Manager

(816) 373-3434, Ext. 106
Nora.Moran@DrummFarm.org

Shan Long-Moore, M.A., L.P.C., Clinical Director

(816) 373-3434, Ext. 108
Shan.Long-Moore@DrummFarm.org

Tom Crowe, Facility Manager

(816) 373-3434
Tom.Crowe@DrummFarm.org